Upcoming Dex 0.5 release

It’s been a long time between updates so I thought I’d do some explaining.  I’ve been diligently working on Dex.  However, some features required JavaFX 2.2 which was only released a week or so ago.  I still need some time to get things ready. Here’s a partial list of what’s coming as best I can remember:

I’ve also been busy working in a new site for Dex.

It will probably be another month before I release this version.  There is a lot of documentation and web work left to be done.  I plan to cut over to the new site with this release as well.

Hopefully you’ll find it to be worth the wait!

About patmartin

I am a coder and Data Visualization/Machine Learning enthusiast.
This entry was posted in General and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Upcoming Dex 0.5 release

  1. Pingback: JavaFX links of the week, September 3 // JavaFX News, Demos and Insight // FX Experience

Leave a Reply

